Cormac McCarthy Music Cormac McCarthy
 

"A distinctive songwriter with a warm, powerful, inherently melodic baritone, a fine guitarist and a devastating wit ... enormous writing gifts, capable of putting chills into your spine or a silly grin on your face..." -
-Jeff McLaughlin, The Boston Globe

Cormac McCarthy Collateral is as much a collection of compelling short stories... In these beautifully honed lyrics, each as rich in detail and emotion as a short novel, the listener divines the apotheosis of the mundane—that celebration of the common heart of America.
Bruce Pratt, liner notes for Collateral

Join us Live

RiverWorks
Friday, June 17, 9pm
Newmarket, NH
Directions

Outlook Tavern Restaurant & Patio
Saturday, June 25, 6pm to 8:30 pm
South Berwick, ME
More info

Save the Summer Dates
Join Cormac for some of these Outdoor Concerts, along the River, on the Beach, on the Water or on the Patio.

3s Art Space
Outdoor Show with the whole band!
Friday, July 1, 6pm to 9pm
Portsmouth, NH
3S ARTSPACE

Dolphin Striker
Tuesday, July 5, 8pm
Portsmouth, NH
More info

The Hilton Garden Inn
Saturday, July 9, 8 to 11pm
Portsmouth, NH
Directions

Outlook Tavern
Friday, July 15, 6 to 8:30pm
South Berwick, ME
More info

Winslow Park Concert
outdoors by the ocean with the band!
Thursday, July 21, 6:30 to 8pm
Freeport, ME
Thursday Night Concert Series with your picnic, beach, and boat

The Gundalow Concert Sail
The ultimate chill out with the trio
Sunday, July 24, 6pm
Portsmouth, NH
Sailing Info

Concerts by the River
Sunday, July 31, 3pm to 5pm
At the Other Store
Tamworth, NH
More Info

The Book and Bar
Great concert spot
Saturday, July 30, 9pm
Portsmouth, NH
More Info

Outlook Tavern
Friday, August 5, 6pm to 8:30pm
South Berwick, ME
More info

NH League of Craftsman Arts Fair
with a sweet ensemble
Saturday, August 6, times to be announced
Mt. Sunapee, NH
Music at the Fair

Outlook Tavern
Saturday, August 13, 6pm to 8:30pm
South Berwick, ME
More info

The Hilton Garden Inn
Saturday, August 20, 8pm
Portsmouth, NH
Directions

The Gundalow Concert Sail
Sunday, August 21, 5pm
Portsmouth, NH
Sailing info

Outlook Tavern
Saturday, August 27, 6pm to 8:30pm
South Berwick, ME
More info

Contact Cormac

 

FaceBook cd5 CDBaby MP3s iTunes Logo Amazon

Next time he comes within 100 miles, you must go hear him!" – Seth Rogovoy, Boston Phoenix


Collateral

Sign up for email list:
Contact Cormac
Email: cormacmuzk@aol.com
Phone/Fax: 207-384-3234

Bookings:

Cormac McCarthy
P.O. Box 464
South Berwick, ME 03908

Straight forward, thought provoking and tuneful: you will remember how he said it...


© Copyright: Cormac McCarthy. All rights reserved. All songs published by Rakish Tilt Music.